Bird in a Golden Sky


Music From the Jesus Movement

Music CD

Release Date: 1974

Songs: Bird In A Golden Sky, Grandma Stout, Testimony, Garden, The Girl, Sweet Summer Rain, No Time For Jesus, Bobbi’s Song, Peaceful Mind/Tears of Love.


Song List:

  • Bird in a Golden Sky
  • Grandma Stout
  • Testimony
  • Garden
  • The Girl
  • Sweet Summer Rain
  • No Time For Jesus
  • Bobbie’s Song
  • Peaceful Mind
  • Tears of Love


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.