Sweet Communion


Music From the Jesus Movement

Music CD

Release Date: 1977

Songs: Like A Morning Star, Peace Thru The Day, The Letter, Moonless Night, Father Of Lights, Nothing Can Separate, Sweet Communion, Beautiful Day, You Sure Have Been Good To Me, Kingdom Come



Song List:

  • Like a Morning Star
  • Peace Through the Day
  • The Letter
  • Moonless Night
  • I Father of Lights
  • Nothing Can Seperate
  • Sweet Communion
  • Beautiful Day
  • You Sure Have Been Good to Me
  • Kingdom Come


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.